and BAGS 
are on
Sign up here to join our
Constant Contact
Email list:
Enter your email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

connect to our Facebook page by clicking here



The Original Board:

Ruth Ramsey, President
Lisa Boyce
Paula Branch
Worth Daniels
Winifred DePalma
Dorothy Dunn
Jan Hayden
Inez Hawks
Kimberly Brodie-Hopkins
Betsy Krieger
James Matthews
Elanor Montgomery
Jean Van Buskirk
Ray Werbe

The Original Committee Chairs:

These folks dedicated many, many hours of volunteer time to organize these committees:

- Meredith Curtis was chair of the Volunteer Committee. Thank you Meredith!!

- Jim Mathews and Jean Van Buskirk were co-chairs of the Tools and Materials Committee.
  Lisa Boyce was the main contact. Thank you Jim, Jean & Lisa!!

- Nick Sheridan was chair of the Feed the Builders Committee. Thank you so much Nick!!

- Stacey Mink was chair of the Public Relations Committee. Thank you Stacey!!

- Betsy Krieger was chair of the Fundraising Committee. Thank you Betsy!!

Debra Evans was the Diva-Goddess of the build and oversaw the entire project! Thank you Debra!